Midsummer Night’s Dream

Dear Class X Thespians


Sahil, Yojit, Jay, Siddharth, Nishtha, Shubh, Riya, Harsh, Poshak and Karan – Congratulations!

Congratulations also to Mrs. Rinki Barman, Ms. Arpita Dey and Mr. Mahendra Patel, for their contribution to this success.

Congratulations to Mr. G.R. Sivakumar for his help in direction of the play!

This is a proud moment for all of us!

Please click on Midsummer Night’s Dream to check out all the trophies and smiles!


Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: