Investiture Ceremony 2017-18

dps logo2016

News Flash from Tapi Tarang 2017-18

The Nomination, Election and Investiture of the Captains and Vice Captains of the six Houses of DPS Tapi was concluded today. Congratulations to the new Office Bearers!

House Captain Vice Captain
Agni Aadya Khemka Aarchi Godhani
Bhumi Dev Patel Zara Khan
Dhatu Muhammad Uzair Hunani Aryan Agarwal
Jalam Sachi Shah Panthi Patel
Jivam Ifra Qureshi Dhriti Naik
Vayu Het Patel Kuwardeep Chhabra

Click Here and Here for pictures.

We also congratulate the newly elected Class Representatives for Pre Mid Term (A) of AS 2017-18.

Click Here for pictures.

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: